TS Cabinet Expansion: Ministers & Portfolios!

TS Cabinet Expansion happened on Sunday. As expected, CM KCR introduced Six New Members into his cabinet.

Here is the list of New Ministers:

KTR: IT, Municipal, Industries

T Harish Rao: Finance

Puvvada Ajay Kumar: Transport

Gangula Kamalakar: BC Welfare, Civil Supplies

Sathyavathi Rathod: Tribal Development, Women & Child Welfare

Sabitha Indra Reddy: Education, Human Resource Development


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate ยป