S P Y Reddy gets the Nandyal JSP ticket

by | Mar 25, 2019

S P Y Reddy officially joined Janasena at the Mangalagiri office in the presence of party chief Pawan Kalyan. He is the sitting MP of Nandyal gets the same ticket this time.

S P Y Reddy earlier won MP seat from YSRCP but later joined TDP party. He won as the MP from Nandyal for three consecutive years 2004, 2009 and 2014. The first two times as a Congress candidate and in 2014 from YSRCP. According to sources he decided to switch parties as he was not offered Lok Sabha ticket from TDP.